sunday salon {4/14/2013}

 

sunday salonBooks Finished: 

Books Currently Reading:

  • Mrs. Queen Takes the Train by William Kuhn
  • Etiquette and Espionage by Gail Carriger

Movies/Shows Watched:

  • Skyfall
  • Looper
  • Frankenweenie
  • Playing for Keeps
  • Anna Karenina

Shows Currently Watching:

  • How I Met Your Mother Season 8 (currently airing on CBS)
  • Two Broke Girls Season 2 (currently airing on CBS)
  • Big Bang Theory Season 6 (currently airing on CBS)
  • Glee Season 4 (currently airing on Fox)
  • Vikings Season 1 (currently airing on History)
  • The Office Season 2 (Netflix)

If you’re interested, here’s a link to my Sunday wrap-up post at my other blog, Me…Healthier: weekly dish {4/14/2013}

 

One thought on “sunday salon {4/14/2013}

  1. susan says:

    I’m curious about the latest Anna Karenina movie. Is it any good? I guess I just got to watch it. cheers. http://www.thecuecard.com/

Leave a comment