{6}

SINCE MY LAST UPDATE…
Time Spent Reading: 176 minutes   (639 minutes/10:39 hours)
Current Book: just finished The Secret Chord by Geraldine Brooks
Pages Read: 100 pages (330)

I’m going to write a review tomorrow, but will update these posts to contain links to the review. In short, I liked it, but I liked it least off all Brooks’ works I’ve read so far (though I think the fact that I “pressured” myself into reading it in one sitting/day might’ve made me less inclined towards it).

Leave a Reply

