{4}

SINCE MY LAST UPDATE…
Time Spent Reading: 172 minutes (422)
Current Book: The Secret Chord by Geraldine Brooks
Pages Read: 100 pages (200)

I’m taking a little breather now. I’ve only got 2/3 of my book read in just over 7 hours. I know I’m a slow reader, so this is no surprise. But it’s a little disheartening, if I’m being honest. I almost dosed off a couple times within the last hour, so I’m hoping a snack and some blogging (or just any change of pace) will shake me out of it. I’m going to write a post now addressing one of the Mini-Challenges for the readathon 😊

Leave a Reply

