Sunday Salon {3/10/2013}

Books Finished: 

Books Currently Reading:

  • Dreams of Joy by Lisa See
  • Halo: The Thursday War by Karen Traviss
    I will be starting this on my drive to work tomorrow morning. Honestly, I got it because Nick loves Halo and I saw it on the newly released audiobook shelf.

Movies/Shows Watched:

  • gave up on Felicity–I found it pretty annoying that the main characters seemed more like 15 than 19

Shows Currently Watching:

  • How I Met Your Mother Season 8 (currently airing on CBS)
  • Two Broke Girls Season 2 (currently airing on CBS)
  • Big Bang Theory Season 6 (currently airing on CBS)
  • Glee Season 4 (currently airing on Fox)
  • 30 Rock Season 1 (Netflix)

If you’re interested, here’s a link to my Sunday wrap-up post at my other blog, Me…Healthier: weekly dish {3/10/2013}.

One thought on “Sunday Salon {3/10/2013}

  1. I’ll be interested in your thoughts on Karen Traviss’ writing. I’ve been tempted to pick up her Gears of War books.

Leave a Reply

