November 2011 Wrap-Up

Books Read

Books Acquired

  • none  😦

Books Added to TBR List

  • Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? by Mindy Kaling
  • Darke by Angie Sage
  • Modelland by Tyra Banks (this is purely for fun–I’m not really expecting much out of it)
  • A Love that Multiplies: An Up-Close View of How They Make it Work by Michelle and Jim Bob Duggar
  • The Reading Promise: My Father and the Books We Shared by Alice Ozma
  • Habibi by Craig Thomas
  • Emma by Nancy Butler (a graphic novel of Jane Austen’s Emma)
  • The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making by Catherynne M Valente (discovered from Shannon’s post of TBR books)

2011 Resolutions Progress (ONLY ONE MONTH LEFT!!)

  • 1 book towards my Memoir/Biography Resolution (5/5 COMPLETE NOW!!)
  • 0 books towards my Travel the Globe Resolution (1 more for this one)
    0 more for the “Further Exploration” sub-resolution (1 to go)
    1 more for the “Regional USA” sub-resolution (5 to go 😮 )
  • 0 books towards my RIP VI Challenge (2/2 COMPLETE)
  • 0 books towards my Non-Fiction Resolution (5/5 COMPLETE)
  • 0 books from my Personal Collection (13/10 COMPLETE)
  • 1 books towards my completed Published in 2011 Resolution (13/5 COMPLETE)
One thought on “November 2011 Wrap-Up

  1. Pretty good month. I read The Night Circus last October. Here is my November wrap up and what I want to read in December: http://wordsandpeace.wordpress.com/2011/12/02/november-2011-wrap-up/

Leave a Reply

