Interesting Bookish Things I Learn By Accident {1}

I was looking through my library database, searching for audiobooks narrated by Jim Dale. I loved his narration of Harry Potter and The Night Circus, so I wanted to listen to some more by him.

So, searching for Jim Dale as an author gave me a list of stuff to look through. But one thing that popped up was Pete’s Dragon, a Disney movie from the 1970s. I couldn’t believe it: Jim Dale is the bad guy in Pete’s Dragon!! I would never have got that from just hearing his voice.

Leave a Reply

