Top Ten Tuesday: Book Covers I Love (as opposed to Book Covers I Wish I Could Redesign)

Over at The Broke and the Bookish, this week’s Top Ten Tuesday theme is Book Covers I Wish I Could Redesign. But I have only once come across a book cover I’d like to change (Luckily, through lots of fan protest, the publisher (Dutton) reconsidered it’s choice. If you care to see my final post about it, here it is.)

SOOO…I decided to (again) deviate from the theme for Top Ten Tuesday and instead of a post about book covers I hate, this post is about book covers I love 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Book Covers I Love (as opposed to Book Covers I Wish I Could Redesign)

  1. Laura says:

    I almost got mad about that Shirley Jackson cover until I realized that you love these. Beautiful choices.

    Here is my list (half hate and half love): http://hawthornescarlet.blogspot.com/2011/04/top-ten-tuesday-stop-embarassing-me.html

Leave a Reply

