another resolution for next year (2011)

I’ve come up with another, quite obvious, resolution for the 2011 calendar year. I want to read more of the books I own–I’ve had books for years and never read them 😯 So I’ve come up with my Personal Collection Resolution, in which I read at least ten books that I own…already! I will not be able to count 2011 books I buy in this resolution–the goal is to read books I’ve had for a long time, not new books.

PS- This resolution is meant to overlap with my other resolutions. So, the memoirs/biographies I own and read can count towards this resolution and my Memoir/Biography Resolution. And any non-fiction books I own and read can count towards this resolution and my Non-Fiction Resolution. Get the idea?

Leave a Reply

