Booking Through Thursday: Current Read

What are you reading right now? What made you choose it? Are you enjoying it? Would you recommend it? (And, by all means, discuss everything, if you’re reading more than one thing!)

Right now I’m reading Blameless by Gail Carriger 🙂 It is the third in a continuing quintet called The Parasol Protectorate. I chose this book because I liked the first book and loved the second book, but I originally heard about the series from Dom’s blog. I would recommend it, especially to those who like: alternative history (mid-Victorian Era for this series), vampire/werewolves, and a little bit of romance and mystery. I am definitely enjoying this book 😀

One thought on “Booking Through Thursday: Current Read

  1. Lu says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I’m reading the first one and really enjoying it! And i hope the second one is even better as you said 🙂

Leave a Reply

