Booking Through Thursday: Disaster!!

You’ve just dropped your favorite, out-of-print book into a bathtub, ruining it completely … What do you do now?

I think I would probably write down as many of the things about the book that I can remember, assuming that, for the purpose of this question, there are no other copies of the book anywhere in the world. (If there were other copies of it in the world, I would probably get on a Amazon.com or another website one can buy second-hand books and buy it or just steal it from the library 🙂 )

In reality, LUCKY FOR ME, my favorite book is an old enough classic that it is in the public domain, so I can get free versions of it online or on my iPod even 😀 I LOVE The Count of Monte Cristo! And, I actually have two copies of it, too 😛

One thought on “Booking Through Thursday: Disaster!!

Leave a Reply

