Book Blogger Hop: August 20-23, 2010

(Another weekly thing for my blog :D)

This week’s question: How many blogs do you follow?

Well, my blogroll contains only 13 blogs–a couple of these I don’t check very often (because I know they are updated rarely). So, on a good day I follow about 10-11. However, when I look at a few of these blogs, I know they have good blogrolls, too. So I check some of theirs, as well.

One thought on “Book Blogger Hop: August 20-23, 2010

  1. Shannon says:

    That’s a nice manageable number! I could handle 13. I suppose, of all the ones I have on my Reader, there are definitely less than 20 that I go to regularly because I know they’ll have posted something interesting to read about.

Leave a Reply

