Library Loot 6/19/2010

Books
Around the World with Auntie Mame by Patrick Dennis (pseud.–my copy says the real author is Edward Everett Tanner)
Jennifer Government by Max Barry
The Secret River by Kate Grenville

These last two books are for my Aussie Author Challenge. I’m going on vacation for a week, leaving next Saturday and I’m very happy to be able to take these with me. Jennifer Government particularly sounds good, as it is a futuristic-dystopic novel, which I always love 🙂

DVDs
Valentine’s Day

|

Library Loot is a weekly event co-hosted by Eva and Margbut I came across on Bina’s blog, that encourages bloggers to share the books they’ve checked out from the library. If you’d like to participate, just write up your post. And of course check out what other participants are getting from their libraries

Leave a Reply

