Library Loot: April 25, 2010

As I was looking around at a friend’s blog, I discovered a new weekly meme I would like to participate in.

What I Have From My Library as of Today

~Books
Remarkable Creatures by Tracy Chevalier
I, Robot by Isaac Asimov
The Pursuit of Love and Love in a Cold Climate by Nancy Mitford
Shadow Tag by Louise Erdrich

~DVDs
Pirate Radio
500 Days of Summer
Fame
Wuthering Heights (2009)

|

Library Loot is a weekly event co-hosted by Eva and Marg, but I came across on Bina’s blog, that encourages bloggers to share the books they’ve checked out from the library. If you’d like to participate, just write up your post. And of course check out what other participants are getting from their libraries!

One thought on “Library Loot: April 25, 2010

  1. Bina says:

    It´s great that you´re participating! 🙂 I enjoyed I, Robot a lot, Assimov is a great writer! I´m curious about Love in a Cold Climate, I´ve never read any Mitford before. Happy reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

