i don’t think this has happened in the last four years…

As most of you might recall, I worked in my local library for about 3.5 years, starting after I graduated from high school in the summer of 2006. Even before that, I was a regular at the library. And, while I no longer work there (because I have no time to do that while student teaching), I still am there about once a week at the very least.

However, as of right this very minute, I have NO books/DVDs/etc. checked out of the library. Zip. Zero. Nada. I don’t think this has happened in the last four years.

I cannot recall a time when I had nothing out of the library. I averaged about 5 things checked out all the time, at the very least. However, this will not last very long…I do, in fact, have two items waiting for me to pick up. Both are DVDs…

One thought on “i don’t think this has happened in the last four years…

  1. Bina says:

    Wow, that´s a record! 😀 I´m going once a week too, no matter how much I have checked out already.

Leave a Reply

