A Room with a View by EM Forster

I have today begun to read A Room with a View by EM Forster via DailyLit. I do not know what the book is about, but I think it just sounds interesting. So I’ll soon learn what it is about 🙂

For those of you who might not know, DailyLit is a website where you can sign up and have short 5-minute chunks of a book sent to you via e-mail every day. This helps busy people get through books 🙂 I read most of Anne of Green Gables using DailyLit, but finished it with the hard copy book when I had more time.

I know this might seem more like a commercial for DailyLit rather than the announcement that I’m startng a new book, but I think it’s just a wonderful tool!

Leave a Reply

